MD-19 Lions Youth Exchange

 

 

How to Contact Us

Home

Host Family Application (MS Word)

Host Family Application (Adobe PDF)

Traveling Youth Application (MS Word)

Traveling Youth Application (Adobe PDF)

 

District 19-B

Essay Contest

(Seattle Area)

Check It Out

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT THE LIONS OF WASHINGTON, NORTHERN IDAHO AND BRITISH COLUMBIA, CANADA

You can call 425-483-5006 or 250-747-3758 for information

or

ask any LIONS Club member.

If you have any questions, or for the address of a Lions Club in your area, inquire by Email to the MD-19 General Chairman:

MD19Chairperson@LionsYouthExchange.org

Multiple District 19 Home Page

Lions MD19 District YEP Chair People:

District 19A:

(Northwestern British Columbia)

District-A@LionsYouthExchange.org

District 19B:

(Seattle, Washington Area)

North Chairperson: District-Bnorth@LionsYouthExchange.org
South Chairperson: District-Bsouth@LionsYouthExchange.org

District 19C:

(Central Western Washington, Kitsap Peninsula)

District-C@LionsYouthExchange.org

District 19D:

(Eastern British Columbia, Northern Central Washington)

North Chairperson: District-Dnorth@LionsYouthExchange.org
South Chairperson: District-Dsouth@LionsYouthExchange.org

District 19E:

(Southeast British Columbia, Northeast Washington, Northern Idaho)

North Chairperson: District-Enorth@LionsYouthExchange.org
South Chairperson: District-Esouth@LionsYouthExchange.org

District 19F:

(Eastern Washington, Northern Central Idaho)

(No E-mail)

District 19G:

(Southwest Washington)

District-G@LionsYouthExchange.org

District 19H:

(Northwest Washington, Southwest British Columbia mainland)

District-H@LionsYouthExchange.org

District 19I:

(Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Olympic Peninsula, Washington)

District-I@LionsYouthExchange.org

 

Lions MD19 YEP Coordinators (2007-2008):

Asia

PZC Mel Williamson

Asia@LionsYouthExchange.org

Australia / New Zealand

Kyle McKay

Australia@LionsYouthExchange.org

Europe

PZC Kathy Schumer

Europe@LionsYouthExchange.org

South America

Bob Kelley

SouthAmerica@LionsYouthExchange.org

 

Lions MD19 YEP Officers:

MD-19 General Chairman

PZC Rob Schumer

md19chairperson@LionsYouthExchange.org

Treasurer

PDG Ron Silver

Treasurer@LionsYouthExchange.org

Webmaster

PZC Kathy Schumer

Webmaster@LionsYouthExchange.org
 

Copyright 2015  Lions Club Multiple District 19.   All rights reserved.
Webmaster:   webmaster@LionsYouthExchange.org          Last modified: 02/10/15